Maine Asphalt Pavement Association
Maine Asphalt Pavement Association

  • MAPA’s Facebook

  • News

  • Calendar

    • November 1, 2018MAPA Board Meeting
    • November 2, 2018 4:00 pm7th Annual Membership Meeting
    • December 6, 2018MAPA Board Meeting
    • January 3, 2019MAPA Board Meeting
    AEC v1.0.4
    View all Events>

Members

2018-2019 Maine Asphalt Pavement Association Board of Directors

Officers

President
Ron Simbari
All States Materials Group

Vice President
Brian Raymond

The Lane Construction Company

Secretary/Treasurer
Trevor Kraus
Dayton Sand & Gravel

Executive Director
Tanya Griffeth

Board of Directors

Mark Barnes
Shaw Brothers Construction

Frank Carroll II
Frank Carroll Inc.

Bob Mosley
Crooker Construction, LLC

Herrick Randall
Pike Industries

Eric Ritchie
Sargent Materials

Non- Voting
Larry Hutchins
Bitumar, USA

Cassey Tuttle
Irving Oil

 

 

MEMBERS

All States Materials Group
PO Box 91
Sunderland, MA 01375
Email: rsimbari@asmg.com

Astec, Inc.
4101 Jerome Avenue
P.O. Box 72787
Chattanooga, TN 37407
Email: rbush@astecinc.com

Bard Paving Construction Corp.
Steve Bard
PO Box 29
Fairfield, ME 04937
Phone: 207.453.4446
Email: steve@bardpaving.com
www.bardpaving.com

B&B Paving
61 Dave’s Way
Hermon, ME 04401
Phone: 207.848.7099
Email: bbpavinginc@hotmail.com

Bitumar USA, Inc.
6000 Pennington Ave
Baltimore, MD 21226
Email: lhutchins@gmail.com

Busby Construction Co., Inc.
Harold LaFoe
71 Route 111
Atkinson, NH 03811
Phone: 603.234.7624
Email:hblafoe@busbyconstruction.com

Cameron Paving, Inc
Fred Cameron, Sr.
9 Cameron Lane
Jackson, ME 04921
Phone: 207.338.5657
Email: cameronpaving@reagan.com
www.cameronpavinginc.com

Clean Harbors
Christopher Moran
42 Longwater Drive
Norwall, MA 02061.9149
Phone: 207. 772.2201
www.cleanharbors.com

Chadwick-BaRoss
Roger Macomber
160 Warren Avenue
Westbrook, ME 04092
www.chadwick-baross.com

Coastal Road Repair
53 Roosevelt Trail
Windham, ME 04062
Phone: (207) 797-3505
Email: eric@crrme.com

Cooper Paving, LLC
225 Center Minot Hill Road
Minot, ME 04258
Phone:  (207) 345-3529
Email: cooperpaving@roadrunner.com
www.cooperpavingllc.com

Crooker Construction, LLC
Bob Mosley
103 Lewiston Road
Topsham, ME 04086
Phone: (207) 729-5511
Email: bmosley@crooker.com
www.crooker.com

Daigle & Houghton, Inc.
Ryan Daigle
571 Coldbrook Rd
Hermon, ME 04401
Phone: 207.941.9600
Email: rdaigleandhoughton.com
www.daigleandhoughton.com

Dayton Sand & Gravel Co. Inc.
Russell Keene
928 Goodwins Mills Road
Dayton, ME 04005
Phone: 207.499.2306
Email: rkeene@daytonsand.com

Dead River Company
David Luce
82 Running Hill Road
South Portland, ME 04106
Email: david.luce@deadriver.com
www.deadriver.com

EJ Prescott
PO Box 600
Gardiner, ME 04345
Phone: 207.582.2006
Email: kris.arsenault@ejprescott.com
www.ejprescott.com

Freightliner & Western Star of Maine
Jonathan Kostka
10 Terminal Street
Westbrook, ME 04092
Phone: 207.591.1975
Email: jkostka@flmaine.com
www.freightlinerofmaine.com

F.R. Carroll
25 Doles Ridge Rd., P.O. Box 9
Limerick, ME 04048.0009
Phone: 207. 793.4434
Email: frank@frcarroll.com
www.frcarroll.com

FSG/CMT
Chris Penney
PO Box 2097
Bangor, ME 04402
Phone: 207.947.3184
Email: cpenney@fgscmt.com
fgscmt.com

Glidden Excavating & Paving, Inc.
Todd Griffeth
326 New Portland Road
Gorham, Me 04038
Phone: 207.856.9990
Email: todd@gliddenpaving.com
www.gliddenpaving.com

Granite State Cover
David Callahan
PO Box 69, 213 Haverhill Road
East Kingston, NH 03827
Phone: 800-727-7004
Email: info@granitestatecover.com
www.granitestatecover.com

Hager Enterprises
Seth Hagar
52 Biscay Road
Damariscotta, ME 04543
Phone: 207.563.8588
Email: shagar@hagarenterprises.com
www.hagarenterprises.com

Hale Trailer
20 Pinetree Industrial Parkway
Portland, ME 04102
Phone: 207.772.8275
Email: nbangor@haletrailer.com
www.haletrailer.com

Hopkins Landscaping LLC
Mike Hopkins
917 Blackstream Road
Hermon, ME 04401
Email: mike@hopkinslandscaping.com
www.hopkinslandscapes.com

H.O. Bouchard
Brian Bouchard
349 Coldbrook Rd.
Hampden, ME. 04444
Phone: 207.696.8589
Email: brianb@hobouchard.com
www.hobouchard.com

Irving Oil
Gene Jones
190 Commerce Way
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone: 603.559.8835
Email: gene.jones@irvingoil.com

Jewett & Noonan Transportation, INC
511 Main Street
Gorham, ME 04038
Phone: 207.839.3175
Email: rotten@jpnoonan.com
www.jpnoonan.com

John Turner Consulting, Inc
73 Rainmaker Drive
Portland, ME 04103-1291
Phone: 207.883.7878
Email: jimc@consultjtc.com
www.consultjtc.com

Jordan Equipment
18 Blackstrap Road
Falmouth, ME 04105
Email: chucklavigne@jordanequipment.com
www.jordanequipment.com

LD Safety Marking Corp.
159 Maple Street
Farmingdale, ME 04344
Phone: 207.622.8898 Ext 315
Email: J.crowley@ldsafetymarking.com

Maine Turnpike Authority
2360 Congress Street
Portland, ME 04102
Phone: 207.871.7771 x144
www.maineturnpike.com

Maine Better Transportation
Maria Fuentes
146 State Street
Augusta, ME. 04330
Phone: 207. 622.0526
Email: maria@mbtaonline.org
www.mbtaonline.org

Maine Standard Biofuels
51 Ingersoll Drive
Portland, ME 04103
Phone: 207.878.3001
Email: office@mainestandardbiofuels.com
www.mainestandardbiofuels.com

McAsphalt Industries, LLC
Tytus Zurawski
11451 Sherbrooke-est
Montreal-est, Quebec H1B 1C2
Phone: 514-645-1691
Email: tzurawski@mcasphalt.com
www.mcasphalt.com

Milton CAT
16 Pleasant Hill Road
Scarborough, ME 04070
Phone: 207.883.9586
Email: greg-hobbs@miltoncat.com
www.miltoncat.com

Myers Associate, Inc
21 Washington Ave
Scarborough, Me 04074
Phone: 888.293.2121
Email: rmyers@myerstest.com
www.myerstest.com

Nortrax Inc.
PJ Mason
396 County Road
Westbrook, ME 04092
Phone:  207. 773.3777
www.nortrax.com

P&B Paving
220 Lewiston Road
Gray, ME 04039
Email:hbell@pandbpaving.com
Phone: 207.890.8561
www.pandbpaving.com

Pavement Treatments, Inc.
Mike Jordan
P.O. Box 775
Kennebunk, ME 04043
Email: mike@ptimaine.com
www.ptimaine.com

Patterson Asphalt Industries, LLC
Sam Patterson
230 Old Augusta Road, PO Box 208
Warren, ME 04864
Phone: 207.273.2500
Email: pavinsam@aol.com

Pike Industries, Inc.
Herrick Randall
58 Main Street
Westbrook, ME 04092
Phone: 207.854.2561
Email: hrandall@pikeindustries.com
www.pikeindustries.com

Project Flagging, Inc.
22 Parkers Way
Brunswick, ME 04011
Phone: 207.729.5158
Fax: 207.729.5246
Email: rholden@mainestaff.com
www.mainestaff.com

Ray Labbe and Sons, Inc
4 Highland Rd
Brunswick, ME 04011
Phone: 207.725.7336
www.raylabbeandsons.com


Rhio-Seal
Kent Mann
163 Granite Street
Mexico, ME 04257
Phone: 207.369.0110
Email: Kent@Rhino-seal.com
rhino-seal.com

Roundy’s Paving
535 Elm Street
Newport, ME 04953
Email: lisa@roundyspaving.com
www.roundyspaving.com

Ruck Paving
Bobby Ruck
650 Main Street
South Portland, ME 04106
Phone: 207.773.5460
Email: bob@ruckpaving.com
www.ruckpaving.com

Sargent Corporation
Douglas Morrison
378 Bennoch Road
Stillwater, ME 04489
Phone: 207.827.4435
Email: dmorrison@sargent-corp.com
www.sargent-corp.com

Sam Patterson & Sons Paving, LLC
1091 Commercial Street
Rockport, ME 04856
Phone: 207.594.3092
Email: pavinsam@aol.com

S.W. Cole
Mike Bisson
286 Portland Road
Gray, ME 04039
Phone: 207.657.2866
Email: mbisson@swcole.com
www.swcole.com

Shaw Brothers Construction
Mark Barnes
P.O. Box 69
Gorham, ME 04038
Phone: 207. 839.2552
Email: mbarnes@shawbrothers.com
www.shawbrothers.com

Shoem Corp
381 Portland Street
Berwick, ME 03901
Phone: 207.289.0179
Email: john@shoemsweeping.com
www.shoemsweeping.com 

Soderberg Company, Inc.
460 York St.
Caribou, Me. 04736
Phone: 207.498.6300
Email: scott@soderbergconstruction.com
www.soderbergconstruction.com

State Paving
Tim Willett
361 Maine Ave
Farmingdale, ME 04344
Phone: 207.582.7283
Email: statepaving@outlook.com

The Lane Construction Corp.
Rodney Lane
P.O. Box 103
Bangor, ME 04402.0103
Phone: 207. 945.0873
Email: rplane@laneconst.com
www.laneconst.com

The Rowley Agency, Inc.
Mike O’Brien
4 Milk Street
Portland, ME 04101
Phone: 207.650.3119
Email: mobrien@rowleyagency.com
www.rowleyagency.com

Thompson Rolec Enterprises, LLC
Dave Clark
PO Box 1911
Lewiston, ME 04241
Phone: 207.784.6273
Email: sales@thompsonrolect.com
www.thompsonrolec.com

Thyng Paving, LLC
Jim Thyng
264 South Waterboro Rd
Lyman, ME 04002
Email: info@thyngpaving.com
www.thyngpaving.com

Trueline PR
482 Congress Street, STE 101
Portland, ME 04101
Email: dgushee@truelinepr.com
www.truelinepr.com

T.W. Paving, Inc
Bethany Martin
968 Minot Ave,
Auburn, ME 04210
Phone: 207.783.7818
Email: bethany@twpavinginc.com
www.twpavinginc.com

Vanasse Hangen Brustlin, Inc
William Crosby
500 Southborough Drive, Suite 105B
South Portland, ME 04106
Phone: 207.889.3150
Email: WCrosby@VHB.com
www.vhb.com

Varney Agency
Tim Varney
32 Oak Street
Bangor, ME 04401
Phone: 207.947.8637
Email: tvarney@varneyageny.com
www.varneyagency.com

Vermont Road Works
Tara Cheney
72 Cotton Mill Hl
Brattleboro, VT 05301
Phone: 802.579.1911
Email: vermontroadworks@gmail.com

Wellman Paving, Inc
89 Goshen Road
Winterport, ME 04496
Phone: 207.944.6727
Email:scott@wellmanpaving.net
www.wellmanpaving.net

Whited Peterbilt of Maine
2160 Hotel Rd.
Auburn, ME 04210
Phone: 207.786.3673
Email: Jon@whitedtruck.com
www.whitedtruck.com

 

Maine Asphalt Pavement Association

© 2012 - Maine Asphalt Pavement Association - All Rights Reserved